Sinner to release new studio album “Tequila Suicide” on March 31st 2017

Sinner Tequila Suicide cover
Even though band boss Mat Sinner is involved in many musical projects (just mentioning Primal Fear, the “Rock meets Classic” project and Voodoo Circle), he always finds the time to also release albums with his band Sinner.

In 2013, “Touch Of Sin 2”, a collection of re-recorded Sinner classics from the 80's (+ a few new songs) was following the 2011 album “One Bullet Left”.

Now it's time again for an all new songs Sinner studio album: “Tequila Suicide” will released on March 31st, 2017. The album was produced by Mat Sinner and Dennis Ward. Expect a full dose of tracks in typical Sinner style, with a few surprises added here and there. One of these examples is the fine bluesy rock ballad “Sinner Blues”.

“Tequila Suicide” combines great songwriting with a mighty, organic sound. The album features Tom Naumann & Alexander Scholpp on guitars, Francesco Jovino on drums, plus special guests by Sascha Krebs, Kolinda Brozovic, Gus G., Ricky Warwick, Pete Lincoln and Magnus Karlsson. The German hard'n'heavy legend is back!

01. Go Down Fighting
02. Tequila Suicide
03. Road to Hell
04. Dragons
05. Battle Hill
06. Sinner Blues
07. Why
08. Gypsy Rebels
09. Loud & Clear
10. Dying on a Broken Heart
11. House of Rock (bonus track)
12. Monday Morning (bonus track)
13. I Am (bonus track)

Pre-order the album here.

European Tour Dates 2017 (with Special Guest The Unity):
04.03. Esslingen - ROW Komma
12.05. Wetzikon (CH) - Hall Of Fame
13.05. Memmingen - Kaminwerk
14.05. Essen - Turock
16.05. Nürnberg - Hirsch
17.05. Aschaffenburg - Colos-Saal
18.05. Mannheim - 7er Live Club
19.05. Markneukirchen - Framus & Warwick Music Hall
20.05. Hamburg - Knust