Sidious announces new line-up

Sidious band pic
UK's blackened death metal horde Sidious have announced the identity of the drummer who joined the band under a veil of secrecy earlier this year when the band began work on their debut full-length. The mysterious skinsman has been revealed as Krhudd, the mastermind and sole member of Colosus, who released its digital-only debut, "Blastem", last year on Kaotoxin Records. Other roster shifts have seen guitarist Isfeth take over vocal duties after the departure of vocalist Tom "Void" Allen
Sidious, featuring members of funeral doomsters Eye Of Solitude, took the underground by storm in 2013 with their debut EP, "Ascension to the Throne Ov Self". The new line-up has spent the last 12 months hard at work on their full-length debut. The album was recorded, mixed and mastered by world-renowned producer Russ Russell (Dimmu Borgir, Napalm Death) at Parlour Studios and is set for release this fall on Kaotoxin Records.
"Ascension to the Throne Ov Self" is available at the following links: CD & Merch & Digital.
Isfeth - guitars & vocals
Indomitus - guitars
Baalrath - bass
Krhudd - drums