Shadecrown release music video for new single “Incomplete”

Shadecrown Incomplete single cover
Finnish melodic doom/death metal band Shadecrown has released a single “Incomplete” from the upcoming second album “Riven”!
Check out the music video for “Incomplete” below.

Listen the single on Spotify, Apple Music and Deezer.

The second album “Riven” shall be released later this year. The album was recorded, mixed and mastered by keyboardist and songwriter Saku Tammelin at Painwood Studio, Viitasaari, Finland.
Jari Hokka - Vocals
Joonas Vesamäki - Guitar
Tomi Tikka - Guitar
Saku Tammelin - Keyboards
Janne Salmelin - Bass & Clean vocals
Kalle Varonen - Drums