Rhapsody Of Fire to release new album “Legendary Years” on May 26th 2017

Rhapsody Of Fire Legendary Years cover
A legend continues in impressive fashion: Italian symphonic power metal kings Rhapsody Of Fire have re-recorded their biggest classic songs of the “Rhapsody” years (1997 - 2002) with enormous effort and a huge result.

The album was mixed and mastered by Seeb Levermann (Orden Ogan).

Legendary Years” will be released on May 26th, 2017.

The album will be available as Digipak CD & ltd. colored 2-Vinyl!

01. Dawn of Victory
02. Knightrider of Doom
03. Flames of Revenge
04. Beyond the Gates of Infinity
05. Land of Immortals
06. Emerald Sword
07. Legendary Tales
08. Dargor, Shadowlord of the Black Mountain
09. When Demons Awake
10. Wings of Destiny
11. Riding the Winds of Eternity
12. The Dark Tower of Abyss
13. Holy Thunderforce
14. Rain of A Thousand Flames

Pre-order “Legendary Years” here.

After wandering in darkness, the doors of fire are finally opened. Beyond those doors, an epic travel begins through the legendary songs written through 1997 and 2002 that made Rhapsody Of Fire what they are today.

Same tales, different storytellers, “Legendary Years” is an album that aims to give a new dimension to the band’s history.

In other words: another look, another sound flowing from the deep source of ROF's identity.


close support grande rock & "like" our fb page