Pale King to release debut album “Monolith of the Malign” on April 21st 2017

Pale King Monolith of The Malign cover
Soulseller Records proudly announces the signing and debut album release of Swedish Deathers Pale King!

The band was founded in 2016 by Jonny Pettersson and Håkan Stuvemark, both known from Wombbath among others, and will unleash their first full-length entitled “Monolith of the Malign” on April 21st, 2017, on CD, limited LP and digitally.

Be prepared for high-quality melodic Death Metal with an old school feel, blending influences from bands such as early Paradise Lost, Amorphis, Eucharist and Unanimated!

For a first impression you can check out the title track below.

1. The Last Hour
2. Ominous Horrors
3. Monolith of the Malign
4. The Curse
5. Dark Intentions
6. Inflicting Misery
7. Resurrected
8. A Haunted Palace

Jonny Pettersson – Guitar, Vocals, Keys (Wombbath, Ursinne, Henry Kane)
Håkan Stuvemark – Guitar (Wombbath, Skineater)
Hannah Gill – Bass
Jon Rudin – Drums


close support grande rock & "like" our fb page