L.A. Guns announce August/September 2018 UK & European Tour

L.A. Guns UK & EU TOur 2018 poster
Frontiers Records recording artist L.A. Guns are excited to announce their return to the UK and Europe.

Featuring founding members, singer Phil Lewis and guitarist Tracii Guns, the tour will kick off August 31st in London and continue with headlining appearances at the HRH Sleaze Festival in Sheffield and Hull Metal Heaven in Hull.

Other highlights include two shows in France, the Raismes Fest and a headline show in Paris, along with shows in Essen and Aschaffenberg, Germany. Complete dates below.

Joining L.A. Guns will be special guests Jared James Nichols and Stone Trigger.

Tickets here.

UK & European Tour Dates 2018:
Fri 31 Aug - London, ENGLAND - Islington Academy
Sat 01 Sep - Sheffield, ENGLAND - HRH Sleaze
Sun 02 Sep - Newcastle, ENGLAND - Riverside
Tue 04 Sep - Bilston, ENGLAND - The Robin 2
Wed 05 Sep- Milton Keynes, ENGLAND - Craufurd Arms
Thu 06 Sep - Manchester, ENGLAND - Rebllion
Sat 08 Sep - Buckley, ENGLAND - Tivoli
Tue 11 Sep - Essen, GERMANY - Turock
Wed 12 Sep - Aschaffenburg, GERMANY - Colos Saal
Fri 14 Sep - Paris, FRANCE - Savigny L’empreint
Sat 15 Sep - Raismes, FRANCE - Raismes Fest
Sun 16 Sep - Hull, ENGLAND - Hair Metal Heaven

Weblinks:
www.lagunsmusic.com
www.facebook.com/LAFknGuns