Joe Bonamassa announces Glasgow date on April 22nd 2019

Joe Bonamassa pic
Celebrated blues-rock guitarist and singer-songwriter Joe Bonamassa announces a return to Glasgow’s SEC Armadillo on Monday 22nd April, 2019.

His only Scottish date, the concert will kick off his April 2019 UK tour, two days before he performs three consecutive nights at London’s iconic Royal Albert Hall on Wednesday 24th April 2019, Thursday 25th April 2019 and Friday 26th April.

A 48-hour ticket pre-sale will start at www.planetrocktickets.co.uk from Wednesday 25th July. Tickets go on general sale on Friday 27th July from www.jbonamassa.com and www.ticketmaster.co.uk.

The Glasgow SEC Armadillo concert follows the news of Joe’s upcoming studio album “Redemption” - released on Friday 21st September, via Provogue/Mascot Label Group in Europe and J&R Adventures in North America.

The Glasgow SEC Armadillo and the Royal Albert Hall shows will feature Joe performing alongside a hand-picked group of world-class musicians playing material from Joe’s forthcoming studio album (released in September 2018), his 2016 milestone album “Blues of Desperation”, plus classic Bonamassa fan favourites.

The Royal Albert Hall shows will feature Joe performing alongside a hand-picked group of world-class musicians playing material from Joe’s forthcoming studio album (released in September 2018), his 2016 milestone album “Blues of Desperation”, plus classic Bonamassa fan favourites.

UK Live Shows 2018:
Monday 22 April 2019 - SEC Armadillo, Glasgow
Wednesday 24 April 2019 - The Royal Albert Hall, London
Thursday 25 April 2019 - The Royal Albert Hall, London
Friday 26 April 2019 - The Royal Albert Hall, London

Weblinks:
www.jbonamassa.com
www.facebook.com/JoeBonamassa