Iron Savior release lyric video for new single “Roaring Thunder”

Iron Savior video pic
Iron Savior will release their tenth album “Kill or Get Killed” on March 8th, 2019, via AFM Records.

Their new lyric video for single “Roaring Thunder” is out now & you can watch it below.

Iron Savior are back in the killing zone with the mission to bring on great power metal with no compromises. You can listen to the first audio video single “Eternal Quest” here.

The fact that Hamburg is not only the “most beautiful city in the world” but also the capital of Teutonic powermetal has been well known since the late eighties of the last millennium. Also, it should be familiar to any friend of melodic, heavy sounds that Iron Savior, the band around mastermind Piet Sielck is a staple in the Hanseatic Metalscene. In1996 the multi-talented artist, who made a mark among others as a guitarist and producer, founded his solo project Iron Savior.

In 2019 finally the time has come to turn over a new leaf, the hanseatic Metal-Institution, Iron Savior, will unleash the martial titled album “Kill or Get Killed” with ten brand new killer songs on an unsuspected world.

Apart from that Iron Savior stick to their guns. From the first tune of the eponymous opener “Kill or Get Killed” they are bringing the message home that they will take no prisoners like the dreadful creature at the fron tcover. With epic anthems like “Eternal Quest” or “Never Stop Believing”, the stomper “From Dust to Ruble” and a hig-octane-stunner “Heroes Ascending” coupled with point-to-point guitar solos, perfect hooks, catchy choirs and  the extraordinary signature voice of frontman Piet, this album has all the makings for another power metal classic in the band’s history.

Pre-order the album here.
1. Kill or Get Killed
2. Roaring Thunder
3. Eternal Quest
4. From Dust to Ruble
5. Sinner or Saint
6. Stand Up and Fight
7. Heroes Ascending
8. Never Stop Believing
9. Until We Meet Again
10. Legends of Glory
11. Sin City (Bonus)

Piet Sielck - Vocals, guitars
Joachim “Piesel” Küstner - Guitars
Jan S. Eckert - Bass
Patrick Klose - Drums