Integrity to release new studio album “Howling, For the Nightmare Shall Consume” on July 14th 2017

Integrity Howling, For the Nightmare Shall Consume cover
Known for being one of the most incendiary and influential bands in hardcore and modern metal history, apocalyptic heavy music icons Integrity return with their highly anticipated, 12th studio album entitled “Howling, For the Nightmare Shall Consume”.

A conceptual foretelling of the final days of Armageddon, “Howling, For the Nightmare Shall Consume” is a manifestation of pentecostal nightmares and religious depravities, wrought with fire and brimstone sermons and occult prophecies bathed in waves of destruction.

Now with almost 30 years of creating dark and terrifying anthems under their belt, Integrity have honored their past musical legacy while fearlessly moving forward into unchartered territory on what is undoubtedly their most elaborate and ambitious effort to date.

A music video for the song “I Am the Spell”, directed by frontman Dwid Hellion, can be viewed below.

Physical pre-orders and exclusive bundles are currently available via here, while digital pre-orders are available via Bandcamp here. The Deluxe 3xLP contains three additional bonus tracks, a 12 page LP sized booklet featuring expanded artwork and a double-sided slipmat. The digital version will include four additional bonus tracks. “Howling, For the Nightmare Shall Consume” will be released on July 14th, 2017. A complete tracklisting is available below.

1. Fallen to Destroy
2. Blood Sermon
3. Hymn for the Children of the Black Flame
4. I Am the Spell
5. Die With Your Boots On
6. Serpent of the Crossroads
7. Unholy Salvation of Sabbatai Zevi
8. 7 Reece Mews
9. Burning Beneath the Devils Cross
10. String Up My Teeth
11. Howling, For the Nightmare Shall Consume
12. Viselle De Drac (Digital / Deluxe Vinyl Bonus Track)
13. Entartete Kunst (Digital / Deluxe Vinyl Bonus Track)
14. Deathly Fighter (Digital / Deluxe Vinyl Bonus Track)
15. The Perfect Silence (Digital Bonus Track)

European Tour Dates 2017:
Jun 09 Berlin, DE Jugendkulturzentrum Linse
Jun 10 Poznan, PL Klub U Bazyla
Jun 11 Prague, CZ 007
Jun 12 Schweinfurt, DE Alter Stattbahnhof
Jun 13 Cologne, DE MTC Cologne
Jun 14 Arnhem, NL Luxor Live
Jun 15 Brugge, BE JH Comma
Jun 16 Stadtmitte, DE Stadmitte
Jun 17 Ulm, DE Eden
Jun 18 Clisson, FR Hellfest 2017

Japanese Tour Dates 2017:
Oct 06 Tokyo, JP Antiknock
Oct 07 Mie, JP Chaos
Oct 08 Osaka, JP Hokage
Oct 09 Tokyo, JP Earthdom
*All Dates with Creepout


close support grande rock & "like" our fb page