Eversin to release new studio album “Armageddon Genesi” on June 29th 2018

Eversin Armageddon Genesi cover
Three years of concerts and festivals in Europe, many hours spent in recording studios and finally the new Eversin album is ready to be released.

The album will be titled “Armageddon Genesi” and it will be released via My Kingdom Music on June 29th, 2018, on digipack, vinyl and digital format!

Mixed by Francesco La Spina and Ignazio Nicastro at FLS Studio and mastered by Simone Mularoni at Domination Studios, the album is without any doubt, as Ignazio (bass player of the band) says, the apex of Eversin's career, and it perfectly represents the evolution of the band's dynamics thanks to the fact that it is the most violent, heavy and furious act ever recorded by the Sicilian act.

1. A Dying God Walks the Earth
2. Legions
3. Jornada Del Muerto
4. Soulgrinder
5. Havoc Supreme
6. Where Angels Die
7. Seven Heads
8. Armageddon Genesi
9. To The Gates of the Abyss

The sound of the Armageddon is coming!!!


close support grande rock & "like" our fb page