Chrome Division unveil lyric video for second single “Walk Away in Shame”

Chrome Division band pic
For one last time, infernal hard rockers Chrome Division will let their engines roar.

After 5 full-length albums and the band celebrating their 15th anniversary this year, the Norwegians led by Dimmu Borgir’s Shagrath have decided to go out with a bang as they gear up to release their final studio effort “One Last Ride”!

Four years after “Infernal Rock Eternal”, Chrome Division join forces again with their first lead singer Eddie Guz and have brewed up a new masterpiece crackling with metallic energy and spinning wheels, ready to be unleashed on November 16th, 2018, through Nuclear Blast.

While the album is bursting with testosterone-laden rock, the band still loves to create little contrasts and therefore, a very special female guest can be heard on the new single “Walk Away in Shame”.

“I think "Walk Away in Shame" has a different approach and it’s one of the happier songs”, Shagrath explains. “We wanted to create some interesting breaks in the album that are slightly different, so we invited the pop singer Misssela. She has a great soul voice in the style of Beyoncé and we thought it was a good idea and it turned out to be something cool and different”.

Watch the lyric video to the new rock hymn below.

Stream or download “Walk Away in Shame” here.

Available in the formats of a CD, black LP in gatefold and limited white LP in gatefold (mailorder exclusive), you can now pre-order “One Last Ride” here.

01. Return from the Wastelands
02. So Fragile
03. Walk Away in Shame
04. Back in Town
05. You are Dead to Me
06. The Call
07. I’m On Fire Tonight
08. Staying Until the End
09. This One is Wild
10. One Last Ride
11. We Drink
12. Towards the Unkown
13. Esta Noche a Quemar (bonus track)
Eddie Guz - Lead vocals
Shagrath - Guitars, bass & backing vocals
Mr Damage - Lead guitar, bass & backing vocals
Tony White - Drums, cowbell & percussion