Chevelle to release new album “12 Bloody Spies: B-Sides and Rarities” on October 26th 2018

Chevelle 12 Bloody Spies: B-Sides and Rarities cover
Today, multi-platinum, acclaimed alternative rock band Chevelle have announced a new album, “12 Bloody Spies: B-Sides and Rarities”, compiling sought-after B-Sides and rarities from 2002-2016, now remastered on one brand new collection for the very first time.

Set for release on October 26th, 2018, the album is now available for pre-order via Epic Records, here.
The album pre-order unlocks the single “Sleep Walking Elite”. Originally recorded during the sessions for 2007's “Vena Sera”, thick riffing drives the track, providing the perfect counterpoint to a hauntingly hypnotic hook. With its delicate push-and-pull between robust distortion and dynamic melody, it stands out as classic Chevelle.
The project's full collection spans everything from an acoustic version of “Sleep Apnea” off 2009's “Sci-Fi Crimes” to an unearthed bonus track off the now-classic “Wonder What's Next” entitled “Until You're Reformed” and “A Miracle” recorded as a bonus track for “The North Corridor in 2016. It's essential listening for fans to say the least.
Since the release of their full-length debut “Point” #1 in 1999, Chevelle have stood at the forefront of hard rock, consistently evolving and progressing while delivering a series of ubiquitous and inescapable anthems. 2002's breakout “Wonder What's Next” would go platinum, yielding smashes such as “The Red” and "Send the Pain Below," while its follow-up “This Type of Thinking (Could Do Us In)” reached gold status. In 2011, Hats Off to the Bull landed at #9 on the Billboard Top 200 and delivered “Face to the Floor”. “La Gárgola” crashed into the Top 5 at #3 and boasted “Take Out the Gunman”. 2016's “The North Corridor” represented new heights for the group, marking its fourth Top 10 bow on the Billboard Top 200.
1. A Miracle
2. Sleep Walking Elite
3. In Debt to the Earth
4. Sleep Apnea (Acoustic Version)
5. The Clincher (Version 103)
6. Fizgig
7. Glimpse of the Con
8. Indifference
9. Until You're Reformed
10. The Gist
11. Delivery
12. Leto's Headache