Carnal Decay to release new EP “When Push Comes to Shove” on July 20th 2018

Carnal Decay When Push Comes to Shove EP cover
Just one year after the release of their latest album, 2017's “You Owe, You Pay”, long-running Switzerland-based slamming brutal death metal crew Carnal Decay is primed to unleash more gory rampaging music on July 20th, 2018.

The group is proud to announce their forthcoming EP, “When Push Comes to Shove”, a 7-Inch vinyl format release that will also see release on all digital platforms. “When Push Comes to Shove” consists of three murderous songs aided by extended guest vocals from Igor Fil of brutal death metal favorites Katalepsy on “Food for Thought”.

“When Push Comes to Shove” will see release on Friday, July 20th, 2018, through Rising Nemesis Records, along with a concurrent release through several labels from all over the globe including Nice to Eat you Records, Sevared Records, Fat Tub of Lard Records, Brutal Mind, Pathologically Explicit Recordings, and UKEM Records. If heavy as hell brutality and an itch for nasty slams are what you crave, “When Push Comes to Shove” will more than please you. Fans of Ingested, Dying Fetus, Gorgasm, Acranius,  Analepsy, and Vulvodynia will find much to enjoy on “When Push Comes to Shove”.

You can check out an extended teaser video for “When Push Comes to Shove” below.

Carnal Decay vocalist Michael Kern comments on the release:
“Our goal was getting more groove, more brutality, and more catchiness into our songs than ever before. I can proudly say that we perfectly achieved that on "When Push Comes to Shove"!”...

1. When Push Comes To Shove
2. Food For Thought (feat. Igor Fil of Katalepsy)
3. We All Bleed Red

Live Dates 2018:
02. June, Japan, Osaka, Socore Factory
03. June, Japan, Tokio, Earthdom
16. June, Germany, Munich, Backstage
21. July, Spain, Barcelona, Move Your fucking Brain Festival
20. October, Germany, Wermelskirchen, Bahndamm
24. November, Belgium, Peer, Brutality over Belgium North Edition

Sebastian Mantel - Drums
Nasar Skripitskij - Bass
Isabelle Iten - Guitar
Michael Kern - Vocals