Beast In Black release lyric video for new single “Die by the Blade”

Beast In Black video pic
Up and coming metallers Beast In Black lie in wait for the release of their sophomore album “From Hell with Love”, on February 8th, 2019, via Nuclear Blast Records.

After posting a few album trailers giving the fans an insight into their creative process, the band has released the second single from their upcoming opus today.

Watch the lyric video for “Die by the Blade” below.

States Anton: “"Die by the Blade" is one of the "Berserk" manga related songs on the album and apart from its very straightforward song title, the lyrics deal with a deeper issue than it might seem at first glance. Music-wise it’s a definite Beast In Black style heavy metal earworm and Yannis’ powerful and emotional all-or-nothing type of performance deserves a special mention!”...

“From Hell with Love” can now be pre-ordered in various formats, here.

Pre-order the album digitally to receive “Sweet True Lies” instantly!

01. Cry Out for a Hero
02. From Hell with Love
03. Sweet True Lies
04. Repentless
05. Die by the Blade
06. Oceandeep
07. Unlimited Sin
08. True Believer
09. This Is War
10. Heart Of Steel
11. No Surrender
12. Killed by Death (Motorhead Cover)*
13. No Easy Way Out (Robert Tepper Cover)*
*(Bonus Tracks - Digi and 2LP only!)

The album was once again recorded in Anton’s own Sound Request Studio, and true to the motto “never change a winning team”, the cover artwork was created by Roman Ismailov, who worked on “Berserker”, as well as the first record Kabanen wrote under the banner of Battle Beast, “Steel” (2012).

“From Hell with Love” delivers everything that made fans love Anton’s work in the first place. A slew of fast-paced tracks like the opener “Cry Out for a Hero” and “Repentless”, hymnic songs “Unlimited Sin” and “This is War” and one of the band’s specialties, mid-tempo smashers that only Beast In Black can deliver are back and represented on the new disc by the lead single “Sweet True Lies” and the album’s title track. There’s one thing that all of these tracks have in common - each and every song catches the listener with irresistible melodies, taking residence in the listener’s mind from the moment they hear it.

European Tour Dates 2019:
20.02. FI Turku - Apollo
21.02. FI Jyväskylä - Lutakko
22.02. FI Tampere - Pakkahuone
23.02. FI Helsinki - The Circus
27.02. D Hamburg - Markthalle
28.02. D Bochum - Zeche
01.03. NL Amsterdam - Melkweg (OZ)
02.03. B Vosselaar - Biebob
03.03. F Paris - La Maroquinerie
04.03. D Frankfurt - Batschkapp
05.03. D Saarbrücken - Garage
06.03. CH Pratteln - Z7
07.03. D Nuremberg - Hirsch
08.03. D Munich - Backstage (Werk)
09.03. D Stuttgart - Im Wizemann (Sold Out)
10.03. D Leipzig - Hellraiser
11.03. D Berlin - Columbia Theater
29.03. S Stockholm - Fryshuset Klubben
30.03. S Gothenburg - Sticky Fingers
05.04. FIN Laukaa - Laukaanhovi
06.04. FIN Nivala - Tuiskula
10.04. FIN Kuopio - Henry’s Pub
11.04. FIN Kajaani - Rock House Kulma (Sold Out)
12.04. FIN Kempele - ZRock
13.04. FIN Seinäjoki - Rytmikorjaamo
17.04. FIN Kouvola - House of Rock Bar
18.04. FIN Joensuu - Kerubi
19.04. FIN Hämeenlinna - Aulanko Areena
20.04. FIN Lahti - Finlandia-klubi

Get your tickets here.

Festivals 2019:
31.05. - 02.06. CZ Pilsen - Metalfest Open Air
05. - 08.06. S Sölvesborg - Sweden Rock
11. - 13.07. D Balingen - Bang Your Head!!!
26. - 27.07. FIN Oulu - Qstock
02. - 04.08. FIN Pori - Porispere
14. - 17.08. D Dinkelsbühl - Summer Breeze

Yannis Papadopoulos - Vocals
Mate Molnar - Bass
Sami Hänninen - Drums
Kasperi Heikkinen - Guitars
Anton Kabanen - Guitars, vocals