Bad As to release new studio album “Midnight Curse” on November 30th 2018

Bad As Midnight Curse cover
Italy's modern hard-rock band Bad As signs to Rockshots Records!

Founded in 2016 by the worldwide known bassist Alberto Rigoni (solo, Vivaldi Metal Project, former - Twinspirits) under the monicker Badass, in 2018 the Italian moder hard-rock band turned into Bad As, featuring a brand new line-up and a huge step forward their unique and personal music style.

While “Hard Rock” is the starting point of Bad As , the new album is a melting of genres including metal and progressive, as well as a mixing of influences in the style of legendary bands such as Metallica, Megadeth, Whitesnake, DIO, Symphony X, Alter Bridge and many others.

The new album “Midnight Curse” features unforgettable vocals and lyrics, killer guitars and a background wall of bass and drums.

“Midnight Curse” is set to be released on November 30th, 2018, via Rockshots Records, in Europe and December 7th, in North America, and it's already available for preorder at the label's official shop, here.

Listen to the new track “Blackstar” below.

1. Blackstar
2. Midnight Curse
3. Coming Far Away
4. Shadows of the Night
5. Cause of My Poetry
6. Dream Fighter
7. Open Your Mind
8. At a Sunset
9. This Time
10. Dark Element

In November 2018 Bad As will tour Europe together with the legendary guitarist Vinnie Moore. See all tour dates here.

Mattia Martin - Vocals
Alberto Rigoni - Bass
Alessio “Lex" Tricarico - Guitars
Marino De Bortoli - Drums