At The Dawn to release new studio album “The Battle to Come” on May 3rd 2019

At The Dawn The Battle to Come cover
Underground Symphony is proud to announce the signing with At The Dawn, an Italian band with Power/Prog influences, now coming back with the new album “The Battle to Come”, that changes their sound becoming heavier and more incisive than previous albums.

Strengthened by a new lineup, thanks of Antero Villaverde (formerly Burning Dogma) on drums and Andrea Raffucci on bass, the historical core of the band, Michele Viaggi, Michele Vinci and Stefano De Marco, is now ready for the new battle waiting for them.

The first single “Cadaver Synod” is accompanied by a fantastic lyric video made by Davide Cilloni - Eklipse Media. Watch it below.

The full length album, “The Battle to Come”, was recorded, produced and mixed by Simone Mularoni (DGM) and Simone Bertozzi (Arcana13, Ancient Bards) at Domination Studio, and it will be available on May 3rd, 2019, in digipack format with the booklet artwork made by Giacomo Voli Profilo Privato (Rhapsody Of Fire) and in digital version in the best web stores.

The cover artwork was created by Pierre-Alain D. // 3mmi Design.

1. The Battle to Come
2. Brotherhood of Steel
3. Cadaver Synod
4. Anthem of Thor
5. Dragon Heart
6. A Rose in the Dark
7. The Call
8. Torquemada (The Hand of God)
9. The Forsaken Ones
10. Viper of the Sands
11. King of Blood And Sand

Stefano De Marco: Vocals
Michele Viaggi: Lead guitar
Michele Vinci: Rhythm guitar
Andrea Raffucci: Bass
Antero Villaverde: Drums