The Dead Daisies Live & Louder cover
Submitted by newseditor on Fri, 02/24/2017 - 23:11 - Comments

The Dead Daisies to release “Live & Louder” on May 19th 2017

“Live & Louder”, The Dead Daisies’ highly-anticipated live outing, set for release on May 19th, 2017, on Spitfire Music / SPV, perfectly captures the awesome vibe of their supreme, sweat drenched, roof-raising live sets, recorded on a heady high at the end of an unbelievable 2016. From the moment they dropped their first single “Long...
Night Demon Darkness Remains cover
Submitted by newseditor on Fri, 02/24/2017 - 21:33 - Comments

Night Demon to release new studio album “Darkness Remains” on April 21st 2017

Ventura, California based Metal outfit Night Demon have proclaimed their epic return in 2017, which comes in the form of the band’s upcoming full length studio effort, “Darkness Remains”. The new album is the follow up to their debut record, “Curse of the Damned”, and is primed for an April 21st, 2017, release on SPV/Steamhammer. In...
Dusius Memory of a Man cover
Submitted by newseditor on Fri, 02/24/2017 - 20:55 - Comments

Dusius to release debut full-length album “Memory of a Man” on March 17th 2017

Rockshots Music is proud to announce the signing of folk/viking metal band Dusius. Formed in 2010 the 7 pieces Italian Metal act released an EP during 2012 “Slainte” (Nementon Records,) with many live shows in Central and Eastern Europe, supporting bands of the likes of Kalevala, Elvenking, Furor Gallico and Artaius. Dusius sound is unique and clear,...
Ghost Bath Starmourner cover
Submitted by newseditor on Fri, 02/24/2017 - 20:07 - Comments

Ghost Bath to release new studio album “Starmourner” on April 21st 2017

Depressive black metal merchants Ghost Bath, are pleased to announce the digital release of “Starmourner” on April 21st, 2017, via Nuclear Blast. Today, the band has released the first single from that record, entitled “Thrones” - check it out below. “Starmourner” takes the concept of its predecessor to an even higher level. It...
Windhand North American Tour 2017 poster
Submitted by newseditor on Fri, 02/24/2017 - 16:46 - Comments

Windhand announces Spring 2017 North American Tour

Richmond, VA stoner/doom heavyweights Windhand have announced a new run of North American tour dates this coming May along with fellow Virginia based Satan’s Satyrs. The tour commences May 17th in Philadelphia and runs till May 25th. Windhand will also be on tour with this April with labelmates Cough in Australia and New Zealand, in addition to a short run...
Vain Rolling with the Punches cover
Submitted by newseditor on Fri, 02/24/2017 - 14:27 - Comments

Vain to release new studio album “Rolling with the Punches” on March 17th 2017

Vain return with their new studio album, “Rolling with the Punches”, a follow up to the 2011 critically acclaimed “Enough Rope”. “Rolling with the Punches”, which was launched via a Pledge Music campaign, will officially be released worldwide on Friday, 17th March 2017. Get ready for ripping guitars, haunting vocals and...
Igorrr band pic 2017
Submitted by newseditor on Fri, 02/24/2017 - 14:03 - Comments

Igorrr signs worldwide deal with Metal Blade Records

Metal Blade Records is proud to announce the worldwide signing of French musician and eclectic composer Igorrr – the main musical project by Gautier Serre. Known for combining genres such as black metal, death metal, baroque music, breakcore, and trip hop, Igorrr completed their third album this past December, after spending four years writing and recording...
Subterranean UK Festival 2017 poster
Submitted by newseditor on Thu, 02/23/2017 - 23:28 - Comments

Subterranean Festival to take place on September 23rd 2017 at Cambridge Corn Exchange

The line-up for the first ever Subterranean Festival, a brand new indie and rock festival in the heart of Cambridge which takes place on Saturday 23rd September, 2017, has just been announced. Headlining the Underworld stage are Scottish three-piece rock band The Amorettes who will be bringing their distinctive style to the Festival. Since they exploded onto the...
Alter Bridge Euro Tour 2017 poster
Submitted by newseditor on Thu, 02/23/2017 - 22:36 - Comments

Alter Bridge announces Summer 2017 European Live Shows & Festival Dates

It has been three years since Alter Bridge's last studio album “Fortress” was released, it's been clear their fans have been eagerly waiting for them to return and return they did! With their fifth studio album “The Last Hero”, released in October 2016 on Napalm Records, Alter Bridge stormed the worldwide charts and returned with a...
Nervochaos Nyctophilia cover
Submitted by newseditor on Thu, 02/23/2017 - 21:49 - Comments

NervoChaos to release new studio album “Nyctophilia” on April 7th 2017

NervoChaos has returned! “Nyctophilia” is the seventh studio album by the Brazilian extreme metal kings and will be released on April 7th, 2017, through Cogumelo Records in Brazil, and Greyhaze Records in North America and Europe. A lyric video for new song “Moloch Rise” is available below. “Nyctophilia” is an eclectic mix of...
close support grande rock & "like" our fb page