Danny Bryant releases new music video for “Tired of Trying”

Danny Bryant video pic
Danny Bryant, the critically acclaimed British Blues rock guitarist, releases the music video for “Tired of Trying”. The single is taken from his brand-new album “Means of Escape”, which was released in September via Jazzhaus Records. Danny will also be on tour in the UK in March 2020.

Watch the video for “Tired of Trying” below.

From the thundering opening bars of “Tired of Trying”, to the haunting melody of the closing instrumental, “Mya”. The entire album is an emotional rollercoaster that hits you right between the eyes and straight through the heart.

Mixed in Nashville by the legendary Eddie Spear (Rival Sons, U2, Chris Stapleton), “Means of Escape” delivers on the artist’s promise to make a collection of Blues Rock songs that are powerful, contemporary and bold. Featuring Bryant’s dynamic touring band, many of the tracks were recorded live in the studio in one or two takes.

The album burns with energy and emotion from the start and never fades. From the primal cry of “Too Far Gone”, to the explosive slide playing of “Hurting Time”, Danny Bryant is at the top of his A game.

Mastered at London’s world-famous Abbey Road Studios by Grammy award-winning Sean Magee (Gary Moore, The Rolling Stones), Bryant has finally captured the raw energy and excitement of his live shows.

Get “Means of Escape” here.

UK Tour Dates 2020:
Saturday 29 February - Planet Rock Winter’s End
Thursday 5 March - Kinross, Backstage At The Green
Friday 6 March - Aberdeen, Café Drummond
Saturday 7 March - Louth, Town Hall
Tuesday 10 March - Cambridge, The Junction
Wednesday 11 March - Chislehurst, The Beaverwood Club
Thursday 12 March - Nottingham, The Bodega
Friday 13 March - Newbury, Arlington Arts Centre
Saturday 14 March - Redcar, Redcar Blues Club
Friday 10 April - Buckley, The Tivoli

Tickets here.

Weblinks:
www.facebook.com/dannybryantband
www.dannybryant.com