Danny Bryant releases music video for first single “Means of Escape”

Danny Bryant pic
Danny Bryant, the critically acclaimed British Blues rock guitarist, releases the music video for the first single from his brand-new album, “Means of Escape”.

The title track will be released across all download and streaming platforms on Friday 5th July. Watch the video for below.

The video was created and animated by Tom Hughes. “We wanted something fresh, new and challenging, not just your regular music video. We wanted to achieve a video that was abstract, that takes you on a journey and really makes you think”.

The full album will be released by Jazzhaus Records on Friday 20th September on CD, digital and 180g white vinyl. Pre-order from the official store here.

Engineered by Grammy Award-winning engineer Ian Dowling and recorded at Lincolnshire's famed Chapel Studios, “Means of Escape” features nine tracks of blistering Blues rock of the highest calibre.

Mixed in Nashville by the legendary Eddie Spear (Rival Sons, U2, Chris Stapleton), “Means of Escape” delivers on the artist’s promise to make a collection of Blues Rock songs that are powerful, contemporary and bold.

Danny has announced a special release-day show at Dingwall’s in Camden on Friday 20th September, a full UK tour will follow in October, dates below.

UK Tour Dates 2019:
Friday 20 September - Dingwalls, Camden
Thursday 3 October - The Flowerpot, Derby
Friday 4 October - Electric Palace, Bridport
Tuesday 8 October - Music Room, Liverpool
Wednesday 9 October - Backstage, Kinross
Thursday 10 October - Real Time Live, Chesterfield
Sunday 13 October - Kirkgate Theatre, Cockermouth
Wednesday 16 October - Georgian Theatre, Stockton
Thursday 17 October - The Live Rooms, Chester
Saturday 19 October - Louth Town Hall, Louth

Tickets here.

Weblinks:
www.facebook.com/dannybryantband
www.dannybryant.com