westcoast rock

Michael Kratz release lyric video for new single “Evil Rumours”

Art Of Melody Music & Burning Minds Music Group, in collaboration with Hypnotized Records, are glad to announce the digital release of “Evil Rumours”, first single taken from the special 3CD digipack combo titled “Live Your Live”, new official release by Danish westcoast artist Michael Kratz.

“Evil Rumours” is one of the three exclusive bonus tracks included in the third disc of this special digipack combo, the reissue of rare Michael’s debut album “Cross that Line”.

Check out the lyric video below.

Michael Kratz to release first live album “Live Your Live” on December 7th 2018

Art Of Melody Music & Burning Minds Music Group are excited to announce a new deal with Danish westcoast master Michael Kratz, for the release of a special 3CDs digipack combo titled “Live Your Live”.

This gorgeous package contains the first official live recording from the artist, plus the awaited remastered reissue of his hard to find first album “Cross That Line”, now available with three exclusive bonus tracks.

Recorded live in Denmark in 2017 / 2018, and filmed for TV by DK4, “Live Your Live” shares the magic captured by a talented band of established professionals, expertly led by Michael's charismatic presence and unmistakable voice.

Michael Kratz releases music video for new single “This Town is Lost Without You”

Art Of Melody Music & Burning Minds Music Group are proud to present the official video for “This Town is Lost Without You”, second single taken from Michael Kratz's new studio album “Live Your Life”.

The song features international legends Steve Lukather (Toto) and David Garfield (Cher, Robin Beck) as very special guests on guitar and keyboards respectively. The digital cover artwork has been created by Aeglos Art (Airbound, Raintimes, Room Experience, Charming Grace).

Watch the video for “This Town is Lost Without You” below.

Michael Kratz to release new studio album “Live Your Life” on March 3rd 2018

Art Of Melody Music & Burning Minds Music Group are excited to announce the release date for “Live Your Life”, new studio album by danish AOR / Westcocoast artist Michael Kratz, scheduled for release on March 3rd, 2018, via Art Of Melody Music / Burning Minds Music Group in Europe, and April 2018 via AnderStein Music in Japan.

Michael has had a long and rewarding career in the music business, especially in his home country. Having achieved multiple gold releases as the drummer of mainstream pop act, Kandis, his fanbase grew, thanks to his remarkable skills as a musician, which enables him to play any style of rock music.

Gardner & Fuller - Original Demos

This is a very special release, as it features songs that have been written by the songwriting team of Cecily Gardner & Scott Fuller, featuring the smooth vocals of the late Warren Wiebe, who contributed to a few tracks too, as well as many various other compositions from their own notable songwriting portfolio.

Dave Mason’s Traffic Jam announces tour dates 2015

It's been over three years since legendary singer-songwriter and guitarist Dave Mason has performed in the Hawaiian Islands and he's looking forward to his long-awaited return next month.
Beginning Thursday, June 11, Dave and his band, Dave Mason's Traffic Jam, will be hitting the stage at the Maui Arts & Cultural Center's Castle Theatre for his first of four shows in four consecutive nights on the Hawaiian Islands.