street punk

Booze & Glory release music video for new single “Ticking Bombs” and announce March 2020 Japanese Tour

Booze & Glory have just launched a video from their highly anticipated new album “Hurricane”, which is due out on October 18th, 2019, via the boys’ own Scarlet Teddy Records.
Watch the video for the new single “Ticking Bombs” below.

Booze & Glory to release new studio album “Chapter IV” on March 17th 2017

Booze & Glory have announced that their long awaited and highly anticipated new album “Chapter IV” will be released worldwide on March 17th, 2017, through influential Swedish label Burning Heart Records.

The album artwork along with track listing is revealed today. The first single will be made available soon.

1. Days, Months, Years
2. No Rules
3. The Time Is Now
4. Life's A Gamble
5. Simple
6. Back On Track
7. Fool's Paradise
8. Violence And Fear
9. Last Journey
10. For The Better Times
11. Start Believing

Booze & Glory finishes recording new album for Burning Heart Records

Booze & Glory have announced they have finished recording their long awaited and highly anticipated new album. Their first their recently signed worldwide deal with influential Swedish label Burning Heart Records.

The Orebro based label who also just signed Guida have a great pedigree that includes introducing the world to such as The Hives, Parkway Drive, Turbonegro, Refused, The (international) Noise Conspiracy and Millencolin among many others.

Spider Crew - Too Old to Die Young

Spider Crew has been present in the European hardcore scene for 15 years now. “Too Old to Die Young” is their new release which contains 4 brand new tracks: “Too Old to Die Young”, “Give Me a Break”, “Sick of You” and “Through Their Veins”. The last track is dedicated to Sean’s father who passed away from cancer. It’s truly a very intense, truthful & straightforward heavy/hardcore track with thought-provoking lyrics.