new EP

Unburnt to release new EP “Arcane Evolution” on August 16th 2019

Canadian blackened death metal project Unburnt is proud to announce the upcoming August 16th, 2019, release of their four-song EP, “Arcane Evolution”. It is the follow up to the group’s 2016 debut single, “Harnessing Black Flame”. The ominous cover art for “Arcane Evolution” was handled by renowned visual artist Mikio Murakami from Silent Q Design who has worked for acts such as Starkweather, Blood of Christ, Samskaras, Derelict, and Fractal Cypher.

Salt River Shakedown releases new single “Numb”

Dispatching slamming rock thrusts and engaging hooks with stout muscular riffs, Salt River Shakedown pool from the classic rock groove of Free and Deep Purple and the modern edge of Rival Sons and Audioslave to craft a sound that is unique and engulfing. The Scottish four-piece reveal their new EP, “Road to the Sacred Island”, on Friday 19th July, 2019.

Deflore and Jaz Coleman to release “Party in the Chaos” EP on June 28th 2019

Subsound Records is very proud and excited to announce the release born from the collaboration between Jaz Coleman and instrumental industrial duo Deflore!

A harsh fusion of math rock, power electronics and noise by industrial psychedelic veterans meets the man himself! “Party in the Chaos” out worldwide on June 28th, 2019, available as CD/LP and Digital!

Wilmette release music video for new single “Winter Stay”

Wilmette is a 4-piece from the Chicago suburbs that combines pop-punk and hardcore with a fresh style that relies on pop hooks, honest lyrics, and strong musicianship.

The band’s emphatic label-debut “Anxious Body" was produced by Seth Henderson at ABG Studios (Knuckle Puck, Real Friends) and mastered by Kris Crummett (Sleeping With Sirens). “Anxious Body” is available on July 19th, 2019, via Mutant League Records.

Trident Waters release music video for new single “Be So Bad”

Coming at you like the offspring of a whiskey drenched Led Zeppelin and Hawkwind, Trident Waters’ contagious groove and enticing riffs are bound to light up your life. The rising three-piece release their new EP, “Hollywood to Vegas”, on Friday 7th June.

Before this, the band have just revealed a brand new video for the single “Be So Bad” - watch it below.

The Survival Code to release new EP “Crosses to Carry, Coffins to Fill” on August 16th 2019

The Survival Code will follow up on the release of last year’s hugely successful sophomore album, “Hopelessness of People”, with the release of a brand new EP, “Crosses to Carry, Coffins to Fill”, out on Friday 16th August, 2019, through Good Deeds Music.

Rancho Bizzarro to release new EP “Possessed by Rancho” on August 2nd 2019

When Palm Desert tunes meet Detroit sounds, it’s time for Rancho Bizzarro to take over! The Italian four-piece, known from their excellent jam sessions drenched into fuzzy instrumental Stoner Rock with the hint of a classic 70s attitude, has just announced the release of a brand new EP, coming on August 2nd, 2019, via Argonauta Records!

The Everafter release lyric video for new single “Genuine”

The Everafter have released a lyric video for the second single, “Genuine”, off of their upcoming EP, “Where I Came From”, which it will be released on May 17th, 2019.

Check out the lyric video for “Genuine” below. The lyric video and the album art was done by Gage Hanson.

Stream & download the new single here.