modern blues rock

Laurence Jones Band release music video for “I’m Waiting”

UK Rising Blues Rock sensation Laurence Jones in back with new studio eponymous studio album “Laurence Jones Band”. The first single from the record; “I’m Waiting” was released on Friday 31st May and landed straight on A-list rotation on Planet Rock Radio and enjoyed backing from BBC Introducing and Electric Blues Land.

Laurence Jones to release new studio album “Laurence Jones Band” on September 27th 2019

Laurence Jones is back and is ready to tear up the UK and Europe with new self-titled album “Laurence Jones Band”. The accomplished new album, recorded in Miami, and produced by Gregory Elias is set for release on Friday 27th September, 2019, on Top Stop Music via Sony.

The first single form the album, “I’m Waiting”, is already out and will also be available as an instant grant track when pre-ordering the album.

The Blue Stones release new music video for “Be My Fire”

Alt-rock duo The Blue Stones release the new video for the single “Be My Fire” today.   
“We like to think of "Be My Fire" as a metaphor for love and lust”, says frontman Tarek Jafar. “We wanted a video that would capture fun, flirting and pursuit. "Be My Fire" is that song you hear when toggling between fantasy and reality”.

The Blue Stones release music video for “Black Holes (Solid Ground)”

Alt-rock duo, The Blue Stones, debuted their highly anticipated music video today for their current hit single, “Black Holes (Solid Ground)”, today.

Watch the music video below.

Directed by Jason Lester and filmed in Los Angeles, CA, this is the first music video the band has released from their new LP.

Laurence Jones to release new studio album “The Truth” on March 9th 2018

25-year old British blues rock guitarist and singer-songwriter, Laurence Jones, will release his new studio album “The Truth” on March 9th, 2018.

To dovetail the release of the album, Laurence will start his nationwide tour at London’s Borderline on Tuesday 23rd January. All tickets are £15 and available from and the 24 Hour Box Office 08444 790 898.

Little Hurricane to release new studio album “Same Sun Same Moon” on April 14th 2017

Little Hurricane, the 2-person alternative rock band from San Diego, California, featuring front man Anthony “Tone” Catalano and drummer Celeste “C.C.” Spina is gearing up for the release of their third full-length studio album “Same Sun Same Moon” on April 14th, 2017, their first on Mascot Records.

Supersonic Blues Machine - West of Flushing, South of Frisco

Around 2012 Texan guitarist, singer & songwriter Lance Lopez was planning a visit to Los Angeles to record a new album and it was in that place that he hooked up with bassist & producer Fabrizio Grossi (Steve Vai Glenn Hughes, Dave Navarro, Joe Bonamassa, Leslie West, etc.) and they both worked on three tracks which set the basis of what afterwards became Supersonic Blues Machine. The puzzle was completed with the addition of the extraordinaire drummer Kenny Aronoff (John Mellencamp, Smashing Pumpkins, Meat Loaf, John Fogerty, Red Hot Chili Peppers, etc.).