melodic power metal

Bloodbound releases lyric video for new single “The Warlock’s Trail”

Bloodbound will release their new album “Rise of the Dragon Empire” on March 22nd, 2019, via AFM Records.

Check out the lyric video for the single “The Warlock’s Trail” below.

Two years after their first chart entry in Germany with “War of Dragons” and an almost completely sold out headliner tour, Bloodbound are back with their eagerly anticipated new album “Rise of the Dragon Empire”.

Kamelot premiere new lyric video for “Vespertine (My Crimson Bride)”

The Shadow Empire Tour is currently all over Europe! Kamelot embark on their headlining tour together with their label mates in Visions Of Atlantis and special guest Evergrey.

To celebrate the critically acclaimed and heavy chart hitting record “The Shadow Theory” (2018, Napalm Records) the band is not only busy on the road, but also premiering a brand new lyric video for the track “Vespertine (My Crimson Bride)”.

Iron Savior release lyric video for new single “Roaring Thunder”

Iron Savior will release their tenth album “Kill or Get Killed” on March 8th, 2019, via AFM Records.

Their new lyric video for single “Roaring Thunder” is out now & you can watch it below.

Iron Savior are back in the killing zone with the mission to bring on great power metal with no compromises. You can listen to the first audio video single “Eternal Quest” here.

Leverage to release new studio album “Determinus” on April 26th 2019

Finnish heavy rockers Leverage finally put an end to their 10 year hiatus between studio albums with the announcement of the release of their highly anticipated new album, “Determinus”.

Preceded by the release of the 2018 (digital only) EP “The Devil’s Turn”, Leverage are set to retake their place in the standings of the heavy metal/hard rock community with this new album.

First single and video, “Burn Love Burn” is out today and you can see/hear it below.

Iron Savior to release new studio album “Kill or Get Killed” on March 8th 2019

In 2019 finally the time has come to turn over a new leaf, the hanseatic Metal-Institution, Iron Savior, will unleash the martial titled album “Kill or Get Killed” with ten brand new killer songs on an unsuspected world.

The fact that the artwork and the lyrics seem unusually grim in contrast to the earlier concept albums is no coincidence.

The Three Tremors release new music video for “The Wrath of Asgard”

The Three Tremors (featuring Tim “Ripper” Owens, Sean Peck and Harry Conklin)  storming self titled debut album is out now on Steel Cartel Records.

The Three Tremors release their new video for “The Wrath of Asgard” and you can watch it below.

The band talk about the making of the song and video below.