lyric video

Holy Tide present lyric video for new single “Lamentation”

International Heavy Metallers Holy Tide reveal the second song from their upcoming debut album “Aquila” with an amazing official video for “Lamentation”, which sees the presence of a great special guest on vocals: Tilo Wolff from Lacrimosa.

The animated video, edited by Adhiira Art, offers a picture of Holy Tide’s sound made of melodic Heavy Metal, Progressive elements and a great powerful and catchy essence emphasized by Tilo’s voice.

Visceral Disgorge premiere lyric video for new track “Architects of Warping Flesh”

US-based brutal death metal band Visceral Disgorge premiere the first single from their recently announced sophomore studio album, “Slithering Evisceration”.

Titled “Architects of Warping Flesh”, this is the band’s first new music in eight years, and first to surface since the much lauded debut album “Ingesting Putridity” (2011). The song is available as a lyric video below.

Gloryhammer releases lyric video for “Masters of the Galaxy”

Mighty warriors of the galaxy! Today, Gloryhammer release their fourth new video for “Masters of the Galaxy”, from their third album, “Legends from Beyond the Galactic Terrorvortex”, which hit the charts worldwide upon release late last month! The legends around Angus McFife XIII just started their world tour in the US, which will lead them through the whole galaxy until February 2020.

Check out the lyric video for “Masters of the Galaxy” below.

Silver Grime release lyric video for “Healed by the Dark”

Swedish Epic Doom metal band Silver Grime released a new video for the track “Healed by the Dark”, which is taken from the “Healed by the Dark” album that was released in October 2018, via Inverse Records.

Watch new music video for “Healed by the Dark” below.

The band’s guitarist Lindhe comments:
“The song is a celebration to darkness. If you feeling bad. You can always try to turn your bad feelings into creativity and make something good out of it”.

Clutch releases lyric video for new track “Evil”

Today, US rockers Clutch release new track “Evil”. The single is the first in a series of new studio recordings that will comprise the newly launched “Weathermaker Vault Series” and the first new official music Clutch has shared since the release of their critically acclaimed album, “Book of Bad Decisions”. The song premiered on the BBC Radio 1 Rock Show last night and will be part of the band’s set at Download Festival on Friday 14th June.

Twilight Force release lyric video for new track “Night of Winterlight”

Swedish adventure metallers Twilight Force are set to release their latest opus “Dawn of the Dragonstar” on August 16th, 2019, via Nuclear Blast.

After recently revealing the album release date, the group is now unveiling the first musical glimpse of their third creation. The glorious lyrical portrayal for “Night of Winterlight” can be witnessed over below.

Purchase the new single here.

Turilli/Lione Rhapsody release lyric video for new single “D.N.A. (Demon and Angel)”

Turilli/Lione Rhapsody - the new group featuring original Rhapsody members Luca Turilli and Fabio Lione, completed by former Rhapsody members Dominique Leurquin, Patrice Guers and Alex Holzwarth - recently announced the release of their debut album “Zero Gravity (Rebirth and Evolution)”, on July 5th, 2019, via Nuclear Blast (King Records in Japan & Rest of Asia).

NorthTale release lyric video for first single “Higher”

Last week, Swedish-American power metal supergroup NorthTale announced the release of their debut album titled “Welcome to Paradise”, for August 2nd, 2019 through Nuclear Blast.

Today, their loyal and consistently growing fanbase’s patience pays off as the band unveil the first single, “Higher”. The supporting lyric video can be viewed below.

Wheels Of Fire release lyric video for new single “Tonight Belongs to You”

Art Of Melody Music & Burning Minds Music Group are glad to release the official lyric video for “Tonight Belongs to You”, created by Yellow Bang Studio.

This is the second official single taken from “Begin Again”, new studio album by Italian melodic rockers Wheels Of Fire, out tomorrow (June 7th, 2019) and available both on CD and in all digital platforms.

Check out the lyric video for “Tonight Belongs to You” below.