Post Tagged with: "live shows"

Anthrax Kings Among Scotland DVD cover
Submitted by newseditor on Tue, 12/12/2017 - 22:38 / News - Comments

Anthrax to release live-in-concert DVD “Kings Among Scotland” on April 27th 2018

Multi-Grammy-nominated thrash icons Anthrax will see “Kings Among Scotland”, the band's long-awaited live-in-concert DVD, arrive in stores and online on April 27th, 2018. Captured last February 15 at the band's sold-out concert at Glasgow's historic venue the Barrowland Ballroom, the two-hour “Kings Among Scotland” incorporates...
Hell’s Addiction UK Tour 2018 poster
Submitted by newseditor on Thu, 12/07/2017 - 15:34 / News - Comments

Hell’s Addiction announces Winter/Spring 2018 UK Tour

Hell’s Addiction have announced a UK tour for Spring 2018 – “We're On The Road Again”. Final Dates of 2017: Fri 08 Dec – The Station, Cannock Sat 09 Dec - Rock N Roll Circus Xmas Bash @ The Dolls House Abertillery UK Tour Dates 2018: Sat 13 Jan - Asylum 2, Birmingham Thur 15 Feb - Underworld, London w/ Bullets & Octane...
Joe Bonamassa Hampton Court Palace Festival 2018 poster
Submitted by newseditor on Thu, 11/30/2017 - 21:33 / News - Comments

Joe Bonamassa confirmed for Hampton Court Palace Festival 2018

Celebrated blues-rock guitarist and singer-songwriter Joe Bonamassa has been confirmed to play at the Hampton Court Palace Festival on Tuesday 12th June 2018. Tickets are available now here. Following Joe Bonamassa’s two sold out concerts at London’s Royal Albert Hall shows in April 2017, the celebrated blues-rock guitarist and singer/songwriter, is...
Nightwish Euro Tour 2018 poster
Submitted by newseditor on Tue, 11/28/2017 - 23:59 / News - Comments

Nightwish announces November/December 2018 European Tour

Tuomas Holopainen's 3-track demo earned him his first record deal with his freshly founded band Nightwish back in 1996. Today, 20 years later - with over 2,000 shows played and more than 8 million records sold - Nightwish are the biggest European symphonic metal band. Reason enough for Nuclear Blast to celebrate this huge anniversary by releasing a 2CD...
Genocide Pact Order of Torment cover
Submitted by newseditor on Tue, 11/28/2017 - 21:25 / News - Comments

Genocide Pact to release new studio album “Order of Torment” on February 2nd 2018

Hailing from the lawless dominion that is our nation’s capital, Genocide Pact unleash their raging sophomore full-length and Relapse debut entitled “Order of Torment”. Recorded by Kevin Bernsten (Full of Hell, Code Orange, Magrudergrind) in Baltimore, MD at Developing Nations and featuring cover art from the legendary Joe Petagno (Motorhead,...
Tribulation Down Below cover
Submitted by newseditor on Fri, 11/17/2017 - 18:16 / News - Comments

Tribulation to release new studio album “Down Below” on January 26th 2018

Tribulation have revealed the cover artwork for their new album “Down Below”, to be released on January 26th, 2018. The hauntingly beautiful painting was done by Tribulation’s guitarist Jonathan Hultén.   The first track of the album is also available as of today! Check out the album’s opening track, “The Lament”,...
VUUR UK & Euro Tour 2018 poster
Submitted by newseditor on Mon, 11/13/2017 - 23:23 / News - Comments

VUUR announces February 2018 UK & European Tour

On October 20th Anneke van Giersbergen’s new progressive metal band VUUR released their much-anticipated debut album, “In This Moment We Are Free - Cities”. The album entered the Dutch Album Top 100 at number 2, Van Giersbergen’s highest-ever chart position. While currently on tour in Europe as main support to Epica, the band just added a...
CoreLeoni band pic
Submitted by newseditor on Mon, 11/13/2017 - 20:39 / News - Comments

CoreLeoni signs to Frontiers Music Srl

Frontiers Music Srl is thrilled to announce the signing of CoreLeoni, who will release a very special album in February 2018. Who is CoreLeoni you ask? It is a project founded by none other than Gotthard guitarist and founder Leo Leoni to pay a very personal tribute to his Rock & Roll past! In Leo’s words: “On the 25th anniversary of the release...
Mark Siedlecki II pic
Submitted by newseditor on Mon, 11/13/2017 - 18:28 / News - Comments

Midnite Hellion announces new guitarist Mark Siedlecki II and live dates for 2017 & 2018

U.S. Heavy Metal trio Midnite Hellion, who recently released new album “Condemned to Hell”, are pleased to announce the addition of new guitarist Mark Siedlecki II to the line-up. The band released the following statement concerning the new member: “We are extremely pleased to introduce the newest Hellion, Mark Siedlecki II on lead guitar! Mark...
Deever All Come Running single cover
Submitted by newseditor on Fri, 11/10/2017 - 23:42 / News - Comments

Deever releases new lyric video for “All Come Running”

UK Hard Rock band, Deever, have officially released their second storming single “All Come Running”. This second track from their as yet unnamed upcoming album shows they certainly aren't a one trick pony and are already engraving their own sound into some well-produced tracks. “All Come Running” is now available on all digital...