electro rock

Oomph! premiere lyric video for first single “Kein Liebeslied”

Crap, Dero and Flux have already unveiled first details for their upcoming studio album “Ritual” - out on January 18th, 2019, via Napalm Records.

Now the time has come to premiere the very first single off of the new record. Please welcome “Kein Liebeslied”.

No song about luck. No song about hope. No song about peace and joy.

Oomph! on the new single “Kein Liebeslied”:

Oomph! to release new studio album “Ritual” on January 18th 2019

Reinvention and continuity – Oomph! have been synonymous with self-renewal, pioneer spirit and carefree creativity for almost three decades.

Gold and platinum awards, international top chart entries and their number #1 hit single “Augen Auf!” speak for themselves! Hardly a band has ever influenced the German musical scene so deeply and still keeps it heavily fascinated!

The trio around Crap, Dero and Flux is now ready to release its thirteenth longplayer “Ritual”.

Magic Dance to release new studio album “New Eyes” on December 7th 2018

Magic Dance are set to release their Frontiers Music Srl debut, “New Eyes” on December 7th, 2018.

Magic Dance was born in 2012 on Long Island, NY as a solo project for singer/songwriter Jon Siejka.

Check out the lyric video for the first single “When Nothing’s Real”, below.

A Light Divided announces October 2018 US Tour

Fast-rising metal group with pop sensibility A Light Divided will release their upcoming full-length album, “Choose Your Own Adventure”, on October 5th, 2018.

Chock full of catchy, memorable anthems that poise A Light Divided to be the next big crossover metal group, “Choose Your Own Adventure” is an essential listen.

While online, check out A Light Divided's hooky, high-energy new single and electrifying music video for “Fear of Heights”, directed and filmed by Justin Reich of Antimatter Studios. The video can be viewed below.

Four Seconds Ago unveil otherworldly video for “Galaxy”

Four Seconds Ago, the electro-ambient outfit featuring Periphery band members Jake Bowen and Misha Mansoor, unveil the otherworldly video for “Galaxy”, a track from the duo’s forthcoming debut album, “The Vacancy” (Sept. 28, 3DOT Recordings).

Wtach the video below.

“Galaxy” was directed by graphic abstractionist Scott Pagano with design and animation created by Neither-Field. Pagano has collaborated with several electronic musicians including BT, Kronos Quartet and Speedy J, as well as being involved in video-based underground art.

A Light Divided to release new studio album “Choose Your Own Adventure” on October 5th 2018

Prepare to be impressed! Infectious pop hooks, exhilarating vocals, hair-raising riffs, and unforgettable melodies are only a fraction of what listeners should expect to hear on A Light Divided's upcoming full-length release, “Choose Your Own Adventure”, releasing to the masses on October 5th, 2018.

Chock full of catchy, memorable anthems that poise A Light Divided to be the next big pop/metal crossover, “Choose Your Own Adventure” is an essential listen.

Four Seconds Ago to release debut album “The Vacancy” on September 28th 2018

Periphery’s Jake Bowen, Matt Halpern, Mark Holcomb, Misha Mansoor and Spencer Sotelo announce the formation of their own label, 3DOT Recordings.

3DOT will serve as the label home for all Periphery releases as well as side projects from the band members, as well as releases from non-Periphery artists.

Oomph! announce March 2019 European Tour and unveil release date of upcoming album

The pioneers of German Rock Oomph! have just announced the dates for their upcoming European tour in support of their new studio album, which will be released on January 18th, 2019, via Napalm Records.

Oomph! comments on the recently unveiled signing with Napalm Records:       

Like A Storm to release new studio album “Catacombs” on June 22th 2018

New Zealand’s highest-charting rock act Like A Storm is returning with new music next month.

The band is slated to release “Catacombs” digitally on June 22nd, 2018, (also physically in North America).

The European physical release will follow on July 13th. “Catacombs” marks the first album from the band in three years since the release of “Awaken the Fire” in 2015, which spawned the hit singles “Love the Way You Hate Me,” “Become the Enemy”, “Wish You Hell” and “Break Free”.

Last Day Sect releases music video for new single “The Witch House”

“The Witch House” is the brand new single from Last Day Sect.
Featuring Reeves Gabrels (The Cure, Bowie) it’s also available on 7" limited edition vinyl the EP also features the tracks “The Devil’s Elixirs” and “Whether the Dream”, featuring Morgan Fisher (Mott The Hoople, Queen)

Watch the video for “The Witch House” below and pre-order the single here.