debut album

Countless Goodbyes release music video for new single “Faith in Me”

Countless Goodbyes announces their genesis, introducing a new surprising sound to fans and lovers of metal and rock with the release of their long-awaited debut album, “Cycles”. The forthcoming record is set to be released on April 19th, 2019, by Inverse Records.

The second single “Faith in Me” from the upcoming album is released today.

Watch the music video for “Faith in Me” below

1782 to release self-titled debut album on May 24th 2019

It was a cold December day in 2018, when Marco Nieddu and Gabriele Fancellu formed a doom band called 1782, in honor of all the “witches” murdered by the bigoted minds of many generations. Just a month later, the band entered the studio to record the single “She was a Witch”, released by Electric Valley Records in within the same month. Only a few days after its release, the single turned out to be a great success, especially on social media and by listeners of the genre.

The Phantom Of Phobos release lyric video for new single “The Uninvited”

Digital single “The Uninvited” is the title track from the upcoming 3-track EP, “The Uninvited”, which will be released alongside the physical release of The Phantom of Phobos’ full-length debut album “From a Dead Channel” scheduled to be released on April 5th, 2019

“The Uninvited” digital single will be available 19.3.2019 accompanied by a chilling lyric video edited and produced by Jenni Kantis.

Check out the lyric video for “The Uninvited” below.

Sister Shotgun premieres music video for new single “Sacred Heart”

English rock band Sister Shotgun premieres the music video for “Sacred Heart”, a single from their debut album, entitled “Fragments”. The full-length album serves as a follow-up to the 2017 “Devour” EP. “Fragments ”will be available worldwide on April 19th, 2019, via Pavement Entertainment.

Kvinna to release debut album “This is Türborock” on April 26th 2019

This band sounds like an angry mammoth from outer space, who just landed in the desert with its Mustang 68: Rough, pure and full of energy, Kvinna are set to conquer the world in rattlesnake boots and denim jackets!

Formed in 2015 in Mainz, Germany, followed by numerous shows all over the country, the türborock space trio has just recently announced the release of their debut album titled “This is Türborock” on CD and LP formats with Argonauta Records during the Spring of 2019

Invicta to release debut full-length studio album “Halls of Extinction” on May 3rd 2019

Invicta will release their debut full-length studio album, “Halls of Extinction”, on May 3rd, 2019!

The incredible artwork is done by Mario Lopez (Toxik, Skeletal Remains, Game Over, Evil Invaders).

The album was recorded and mixed by Jonah K at his studio (HM Studio) and mastered by Jamie King (BTBAM, Devin Townsend/DTP, Wretched).

Vocalist/guitarist Kyle Edissi adds:

Suldusk to release debut album “Lunar Falls” on April 12th 2019

Hailing from Melbourne, Australia, Suldusk - a new project led by other-worldly frontwoman Emily Highfield - weaves acoustic tones of dark folk with elements of doom, atmospheric black metal and post rock

Suldusk is set to release her debut full-length album, entitled “Lunar Falls”, on April 12th, 2019. The album is available for pre-order now via Bandcamp.

Restless Spirits to release self-titled debut album on May 17th 2019

Lords Of Black guitarist Tony Hernando is one of the most exciting guitarists, writers, and producers in the European metal and rock scene today. With his many talents, it was a natural next step for him to stretch out and work on a solo album after the promotional cycle for Lords Of Black third album, “Icons of the New Days” wrapped up.