Nails release new single “I Don’t Want to Know You” and announce June 2019 North American Tour

Called the “harshest band in America” by The Guardian, Nails has returned to unleash their relentless fury once again with the release of a new song, “I Don’t Want to Know You”.

The digital single out now is accompanied by the ripping B-side “Endless Resistance”, which features guest Max Cavalera (ex-Sepultura, Soulfly, Cavalera Conspiracy).

Brujeria releases “Amaricon Czar” digital single and announces May 2019 European & UK Tour

Extreme metallers Brujeria have released a brand new track as a follow up to their infamous “Viva Presidente Trump!” single.

Check out the new single “Amaricon Czar” below.

Pick up the “Amaricon Czar” digital single here and Apple Music.

Riparian to release eponymous debut EP on March 1st 2019

Grimoire Records presents the caustic, eponymous debut EP from Pittsburgh-based outfit Riparian. Featuring the rhythm section of former outfit Wrought Iron, the band packs five tracks of totally grimy, weird, and filth-soaked death into a dense, twenty-five-minute release. The label has issued the cover art, track listing, and more ahead of the alum’s March 1st, 2019, release date.

Fit For An Autopsy announce May/June 2019 European & UK Headlining Tour

New Jersey metal titans Fit For An Autopsy have confirmed a lengthy UK & EU tour for May/June 2019.

The band will be supported on the newly announced run by rising UK death metallers Venom Prison, South African slam merchants Vulvodynia and Aussie crushers Justice For The Damned for what is set to be one of the most punishing tour packages of the year.

Terrorizer announces January 2019 European Headlining Tour

American grindcore icons Terrorizer will kick off 2019 with a European live takeover. The journey will commence January 9th and run through January 27th.

Support will be provided by Skeletal Remains and De Profundis. See confirmed dates below.
Terrorizer will be touring in support of their “Caustic Attack” full-length, released worldwide last month via The End Records. The band's first studio offering in six years was produced by Jason Suecof (Deicide, All That Remains, Kataklysm, Battlecross) at Audiohammer Studios in Sanford, Florida and features the apocalyptic cover art of Timbul Cahyono (Rotting Corpse, Pyrexia).

Cattle Decapitation to release rarities collection “Medium Rarities” on November 23rd 2018

On November 23rd, 2018, Cattle Decapitation will release their new rarities collection, “Medium Rarities”, via Metal Blade Records.

Featuring 6 previously unreleased pre-“Human Jerky” (1999) demos with front-man Travis Ryan on guitar (while also handling vocal duties), plus the long-sought-after “To Serve Man” (2002) bonus track, “Rotting Children For Remote Viewing” - in addition to other rarities (including the 6 songs from 2005's split EP with Caninus!) - this compilation spans the band's 22-year long career and is a must-have for any Cattle Decapitation fan.

Cripple Bastards to release new studio album “La Fine Cresce Da Dentro” on November 9th 2018

Italian grindcore legends Cripple Bastards celebrate thirty years of misanthropic extremity with their seventh full-length album, “La Fine Cresce Da Dentro” (meaning “The End is Growing From Within”).
Recorded at the legendary Fredman Studios in Gothenburg, Sweden with producer Fredrik Nordström (At The Gates, Dark Tranquility), “La Fine Cresce Da Dentro” delivers eighteen tracks of inconceivable speed and brutality surpassing even their previous work.

Over three decades in, the Cripple Bastards outfit shows no signs of slowing down and continues to destroy unsuspecting eardrums with hate-filled, grind punk chaos!