cyber metal

Deathstars announce Spring 2020 European Headlining Tour

After recently reuniting with guitarist Cat Casino and celebrating their long-awaited comeback at major festivals such as Wacken, Graspop and Masters Of Rock, after a four year live absence - death glam sensation Deathstars can’t wait to hit the road again and have announced the first dates of their upcoming European headline tour. The dates are set to take place in spring 2020, and the run includes four UK shows in April/May.

Static-X announces November & December 2019 US co-headlining Tour with DevilDriver

With several shows on the upcoming Wisconsin Death Trip 20th Anniversary Tour already sold-out, Static-X has announced additional dates for this fall. The tour will feature the same lineup of co-headliners DevilDriver and support acts Dope, Wednesday 13 and Raven Black.

Static-X returns with original band lineup and announces new studio album “Project Regeneration”

Static-X is back! Featuring the band's original lineup introduced on their 1999 platinum-selling debut full-length album, “Wisconsin Death Trip”, bassist Tony Campos, guitarist Koichi Fukuda and drummer Ken Jay have joined forces once again to release a new album, “Project Regeneration”.

The album, set for release in Spring 2019, will be released in conjunction with a world tour to commemorate the 20th anniversary of “Wisconsin Death Trip”.

Pain announces May 2018 Australian Tour

The previously announced May tour from Swedish industrial metal act, Pain, will go ahead in May 2018!

The recent troubles surrounding failed promoter Stag Music Touring led to one of their tours being canceled and cast doubt over the future of Pain's upcoming May tour.

Hardline Media in association with the newly formed Overdrive Touring are proud to step in and take over the tour to ensure the bands fans are not left wanting. All dates on the tour remain the same (see below) with all tickets previously purchased valid for the shows. Tickets are on sale now!

Pain announces Fall 2017 European Tour

Swedish metal force Pain, led by multi-instrumentalist and producer Peter Tägtgren (Hypocrisy, Lindemann), announce the final leg of their highly successful touring-cycle for their multi-chartbreaker album “Coming Home”.

They will be accompanied by their Swedish modern-rock-comrades from Corroded and Italian thashers Sawthis.

Corroded say:

Pain announces European Tour 2017

The Swedish metal force Pain, led by multi-instrumentalist and producer Peter Tägtgren (Hypocrisy, Lindemann), will return to the road with their Coming Home Tour Part II upcoming April.

Peter states:
“Great to be back soon on the road again! More tour dates will follow for 2017. See u soon!”...

Few weeks ago, the band revealed a new video clip for the title track “Coming Home”, out of their current record. The clip includes filmed material from Pain's latest tour, directed by Zoran Bihac. Watch it below.

Aborym to release new studio album “Shifting.negative” on January 25th 2017

Italy's legendary industrial/electronic metal band Aborym will release a new album called “Shifting.negative” on January 25th, 2017, via Agonia Records.

The follow up to 2013 “Dirty” was recorded with an all new line-up consisting of founder Fabban, multi-instrumentalist Dan V, bassist & guitarist RG Narchost, guitarist Davide Tiso (ex-Ephel Duath, Gospel Of The Witches), keyboardist Stefano Angiulli and several guest musicians (including Sin Quirin of Ministry fame).

Pain - Coming Home

Hmm, this is funny… multi-instrumentalist and producer Peter Tagtgren created Pain pretty much for fun and to sort of experiment somewhat away from Hypocrisy’s death metal, but some eight albums later it has all taken a life of its own with Peter, even working on another project with Rammstein’s Till Lindemann in the eponymous project, allowing him greater recognition by the mainstream and yet another outlet for his creative urges.

Aborym reveals cover art, tracklist and guest musicians for new album “Shifting.negative”

Italy's legendary industrial/electro metallers, Aborym, have revealed an impressive list of names behind their upcoming seventh album, “Shifting.negative” (including Sin Quirin of Ministry and Guido Elmi of Vasco Rossi fame). The band has also unveiled the full trackilst and cover, made by French artist David Cragne (Asymetric Entity).