Black Whiskey releases lyric video for new single “Dry Bones”

Classic Hard Rock outfit, Black Whiskey release “Dry Bones” on Friday 21st December, 2018. It is the second single from a new album due for release in April 2019.

It will be available across all digital download and streaming platforms and is accompanied by a lyric video. Check out the lyric video below.

Wet Dreams reveal music video for new single “Bad Boy”

Norway’s newest power-punks Wet Dreams have revealed a brand new single today called “Bad Boy” and announced their debut self-titled album which will be released on March 29th, 2019, via Black Pop Records.

Songwriter Sebastian Ulstad Olsen of Wet Dreams said that the video was:
“...filmed in the deep forests of our beloved Østfold, Norway, this is the site for a secret festival happening every year. If you know, you know…”

Currents release new video for “Forever Marked”

Connecticut metal band Currents has debuted a video today for their latest single “Forever Marked” from the band’s highly anticipated new EP, “I Let the Devil In, which is out now via SharpTone Records. The new record follows the band’s acclaimed 2017 album, “The Place I Feel Safest”, and coincides with their current U.S. headline tour.
Watch the video for “Forever Marked” below.

King Zebra release music video for new single “Like a Hurricane”

Swiss hard rock band King Zebra - featuring Eric St. Michaels (ex-China) on vocals - have released a new digital single and music video for the song “Like a Hurricane”, taken from their forthcoming EP. The video can be viewed below.

The track was recorded & mixed by V.O. Pulver (Gurd, Poltergeist) at Little Creek Studio and mastered by Dan Suter (Krokus, Shakra, Eluveitie) at Echochamber.

Rivers Of Nihil announces Spring 2019 US Headlining Tour

Currently wrapping up their European tour with Revocation, Archspire, and Soreption, Rivers Of Nihil will head back out on the road this Spring on a US headlining tour.

The journey will run from March 1st through April 6th. Support will be provided by Entheos, Conjurer, and Wolf King. See all confirmed dates below.

Children Of Bodom release music video for first single “Under Grass and Clover”

Finland’s melodic death superstars Children Of Bodom are proud to the announce the release of their tenth album, “Hexed”, on March 8th, 2019, via Nuclear Blast Records.

Today, the band reveals the official music video for “Under Grass and Clover”, which can be seen below.

Ian Prowse plays Christmas show on December 22nd in Liverpool and anounces May & June 2019 UK Tour

Ian Prowse returned to the airwaves of BBC 6 Music last month as part of T-Shirt Day.

Once again, Ian plays his now legendary Christmas show on Sat Dec 22nd at The 02 Academy in Liverpool. Support comes from Liverpool’s own Nasher and Tommy Scott & Phil Hartley from Space. Get your tickets here.

As Ian explains: